Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

MASA Staff

MASA Staff and Contact Information

Roger Kurtz
MASA Executive Director
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109
Phone: 573-638-4825
Fax: 573-556-6270
Email: roger.kurtz@mcsa.org

Mike Lodewegen
MASA Associate Executive Director of Government Affairs
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109
Phone: 573-638-4825
Fax: 573-556-6270
Email: mike@mcsa.org

Doug Hayter, Ed.D.
MASA Associate Executive Director of Leader Development
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109
Phone: 573-638-4825
Fax: 573-556-6270
Email: doug.hayter@mcsa.org

Scott Kimble
MCSA Director of Advocacy
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109
Phone: 573-638-4825
Fax: 573-556-6270
Email: scott.kimble@mcsa.org

David Luther
Director of Communications
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109
Phone: 573-638-4825
Fax: 573-556-6270
Email: david.luther@mcsa.org

Ann Ainsworth
MASA Administrative Assistant
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109
Phone: 573-638-4825
Fax: 573-556-6270
Email: ann@mcsa.org

E-mail Article