Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

CURRICULUM -- TESTING -- TEACHING

Curriculum -- Testing -- Teaching

 

AdvancED Missouri

Contact: Tina Woolsey

510 Devonshire, Suite E, Champaign, IL 61820

Phone: 888-413-3669 ext 5725

Email: twoolsey@advanc-ed.org

www.advanc-ed.org

 

Care to Learn

Contact: Linda Ramey Greiwe

411 N Sherman Parkway, Springfield, MO 65802

Phone: 417-862-7771

Email: lrameygreiwe@caretolearnfund.org

caretolearnfund.org

 

Curriculum Associates

Contact: Gigi Goodall

153 Rangeway Road, N Billerica, MA 01862

Phone: 800-225-0248

Email: ggoodall@cainc.com

curriculumassociates.com

 

 

EducationPlus

Contact: Paul Ziegler

1460 Craig Road, St Louis, MO 63146-4842

Phone: 314-692-1200

Email: pziegler@edplus.org

 

EduOptimus

Contact: Amy Youngblood

214 Pine Hill Court, Nixa, MO 65714

Phone: 573-694-9706

Email: amy@eduoptimus.com

www.eduoptimus.com

 

 

 

Flexible Educators

Contact: Carol Gregg

402 S Washington St, Chillicothe, MO 64601

Phone: 660-646-6500

Email: cgregg@flexible-staffing.com

www.flexibleeducators.com

 

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt-The Learning Company
Kim Cantino
706 Summer Top Circle
Fenton, MO 63026
314-471-9690
kimberly.cantino@hmhco.com
www.hmhco.com

 

Northwest Evaluation Association (NWEA)

Keri Nettles

121 NW Everett

Portland, OR 97209

816-674-0102

keri.nettles@nwea.org

www.nwea.org

 

 

Penmac Education Staffing

Tanya Vest

445 S Patton Avenue

Springfield, MO 65806

Curriculum Testing Teaching

Substitute Teacher Services

 

Red Hot Teaching LLC
Linda Cordes
13305 Woodson Street #2135
Overland Park, KS 66209
816-739-7923
linda@redhotmath.com
redhotmath.com
 
Scantron
Kevin Trent
1313 Lone Oak Road
Egan, MN 55121
859-512-7492
kevin.trent@scantron.com
www.scantron.com

 

Show-Me Curriculum Administrators Assoc.

Janie Pyle
1014 Northeast Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109-2504
573-635-2299
drjpyle@smcaa.org
www.smcaa.org

 

Southwest Center

Contact: Melissa Massey

528 South Ellis, Webb City, MO 64870

Phone: 417-673-7078

Email: melissa@southwestcenter.org

www.southwestcenter.org

 

Spur

Glenn Clayton

200 West Side Square Ste 205

Huntsville, AL 35801

www.spurjobs.com

 

 

STARS School Services

Mauricio Succetti

2600 Compass Road

Glenview, IL 60026

847-441-5593

selectrehab@selectrehab.com

starsschoolservices.com

 


WillSub / PCMI Staffing Services

Contact: Jennifer Brennan

212 Kent St Suite 12, Portland, MI 48875

Phone: 877-855-7264

Email: jbrennan@pcmiservices.com

www.pcmiservices.com

 

Zaner-Bloser

Contact: Kathy McAlone

1400 Goodale Blvd Suite 200, Columbus, OH 43212

Phone: 800-505-5563

Email: kathy.mcalone@zaner-bloser.com

www.zaner-bloser.com