Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Missouri Association of School Administrators

About MASA

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

MASA Staff

MASA Staff and Contact Information

 

Doug Hayter, Ed. D.
MASA Executive Director
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109
Phone: 573-638-4825
Email: doug.hayter@mcsa.org

 

Kelly Hinshaw
MASA Director of Leader Development
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109
Phone: 573-638-4825
Email: khinshaw@mcsa.org
 
 

John Jungmann, Ed. D.
MASA Coordinator of Coaching & Collaboration
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109
Email: john.jungmann@mcsa.org

 

Scott Kimble
MASA Director of Advocacy
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109
Phone: 573-638-4825
Email: scott.kimble@mcsa.org

 

Marci Orr
MASA Director of Communications
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109
Phone: 573-638-4825
Email: marci.orr@mcsa.org

 

Sarah Riss
Director of Missouri Superintendents Academy
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109
Phone: 573-638-4825
Email: sarah.riss@mcsa.org

 

Melissa Shannon
MASA Administrative Assistant
3550 Amazonas Drive
Jefferson City, MO  65109
Phone: 573-638-4825
Fax: 573-556-6270
Email: melissa.shannon@mcsa.org