Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Missouri Association of School Administrators

Business / Associate Members

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

CURRICULUM -- TESTING -- TEACHING

Curriculum -- Testing -- Teaching

 

Achieve3000

Lorie Bancroft

27503 Forest Ridge Drive

Warrenton, MO 63383

636-222-2073

lori.bancroft@achieve3000.com

 

Care to Learn

Christian Mechlin
1740 S Glenstone Ave Ste R
Springfield, MO 65804
417-862-7771

 

Catapult Learning Inc

Suzanne DeZego

Two Aquarium Drive Ste 100

Camden, NJ 08103

catapultlearning.com

suzanne.dezego@catapultlearning.com

886-831-7759

 

Curriculum Associates

Contact: Gigi Goodall

153 Rangeway Road, N Billerica, MA 01862

Phone: 800-225-0248

Email: ggoodall@cainc.com

curriculumassociates.com

 

Edgenuity

Crystal Church

8860 E Chaparral Road #100

Scottsdale, AZ 85250

https://www.edgenuity.com

crystal.church@edgenuity.com

314.750.0494

 

Educational Consulting Services

Jerry McCall

315 South 9th, Suite 125

Lincoln, NE 68508-2283

402-475-2205

edconserv@neb.rr.com

 

EducationPlus

Contact: Paul Ziegler
1460 Craig Road, St Louis, MO 63146-4842
Phone: 314-692-1200
Email: pziegler@edplus.org

 

EduOptimus

Contact: Amy Youngblood

214 Pine Hill Court, Nixa, MO 65714

Phone: 573-694-9706

Email: amy@eduoptimus.com

www.eduoptimus.com

 

 

 

Flexible Educators

Contact: Carol Gregg

402 S Washington St, Chillicothe, MO 64601

Phone: 660-646-6500

Email: cgregg@flexible-staffing.com

www.flexibleeducators.com

 

 

Northwest Evaluation Association (NWEA)

Keri Nettles

121 NW Everett

Portland, OR 97209

816-674-0102

keri.nettles@nwea.org

www.nwea.org

 

 

Penmac Education Staffing

Tanya Vest

445 S Patton Avenue

Springfield, MO 65806

Curriculum Testing Teaching

Substitute Teacher Services

 

 

Satchel Pulse

Chris Phillips

47 E Chicago Ave Suite 314

Naperville, IL 60540

631-314-4022

chris.phillips@teamsatchel.com

www.satchelpulse.com

 

Show-Me Curriculum Administrators Assoc.

Janie Pyle
1014 Northeast Drive
Jefferson City, MO 65109-2504
573-635-2299
drjpyle@smcaa.org
www.smcaa.org

 

Southwest Center

Contact: Melissa Massey

528 South Ellis, Webb City, MO 64870

Phone: 417-673-7078

Email: melissa@southwestcenter.org

www.southwestcenter.org