Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Missouri Association of School Administrators

Business / Associate Members

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

FOOD -- TRANSPORTATION -- PHOTOGRAPHY -- PRINTING

 

Central States Bus Sales, Inc.

Stephanie Rawie

1200 Sugar Creek Square

Fenton, MO 63026

www.centralstatesbus.com

srawie@centralstatesbus.com

636-343-6050

 

Inter-State Studio & Publishing Co.

Contact: John Goalder

3500 Snyder Ave, Sedalia, MO 65301-6871

Phone: 660-826-1764

Email: jgoalder@inter-state.com

www.isspub.com

 

 

Lunchtime Solutions Inc
 
Susan Gracey
PO Box 2022
391 W Steamboat Dr
North Sioux City, SD 57049
605-235-0939
 
www.lunchtimesolutions.com
 

 

Midwest Bus Sales

Midwest Bus Sales

Chris Brady

23889 W 40th Street

Shawnee, KS 66226

 
 

Midwest Transit Equipment
Jerod Collins
146 W Issert Drive
Kankakee, IL 60901
815-933-2412
jerod.collins@midwesttransit.com
www.midwesttransit.com
 

Missouri Propane Education & Research Council (MOPERC)

Steve Ahrens

4110 Country Club Dr

Jefferson City, MO 65109-0302

573-893-7655

steve@missouripropane.com

PropaneMissouri.com

 

 

Opaa! Food Management
Greg Frost / Mark Blythe / Joyce Fisher
100 Chesterfield Business Parkway Suite 310
Chesterfield, MO 63005-1271
636-812-0777
gfrost@opaafood.com / jfisher@opaafood.com
www.opaafood.com
 

 

Southern Bus & Mobility

Phyllis Gebke
80 South Highway Drive
Valley Park, MO 63088
618-529-4131

 

Wagner Portrait Group
Chip Wagner
11440 Olive Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63141
O: 314.567.5900 M:314.496.8283