Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Missouri Association of School Administrators

Business / Associate Members

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

TECHNOLOGY

Technology Companies

Apple Computer

Brent Catlett

16657 E 23rd St S #331

Independence, MO 64055

816-661-0608

bcatlett@apple.com

 

 

Audio Acoustics

Adrian Herrera

800 N Cedarbrook Ave

Springfield, MO 65807

417-869-0770

aherrera@aaius.com

www.aaius.com

 

 

Audio Enhancement, Inc.

Keith Hanak 

660-441-9306

9858 South Audio Drive, West Jordan, UT 84081

Company Phone: 800-383-9362

https://audioenhancement.com/

 

Benchmark One (formerly MarketVolt)

Pat Hawn

PO Box 410835

St Louis, MO 63141

314-529-1434

 

 

Blackboard Inc.

Contact: Ashley Carey

1111 19th Street NW, Washington, DC 20036

Phone: 312-520-9486

Email: ashley.carey@blackboard.com

blackboard.com

 

 

Common Goal Systems, Inc

Contact: Marty Bennett

188 Industrial Dr #240, Elmhurst, IL 60126

Phone: 630-592-4200

Email: mbennett@common-goal.com

www.teacherease.com

 

 

 

Filament Essential Services - SOCS

Stacey Anderson

1300 O Street

Lincoln, NE 68508-1511

800-850-8397

staceya@fes.org

www.socsfes.org

 

Fulcrum Management Solutions Inc. (DBA Thoughtexchange)

Emma Moran

1990 Columbia Ave, Suite E

Rossland, BC V0G1Y0

800-361-9027

emma.moran@thoughtexchange.com

www.thoughtexchange.com

 

 

IMS Technology Group

Andy Craig

4720 E Liberty St

Mexico, MO 65265

800-803-3685

andyc@imssecure.com

www.IMStechnologygroup.com

 

 

K12itc
Dennis Fisher
5904 NW 63rd Terr
Kansas City, MO 64151
816-382-4800

 

 

 

Midwest Computech

Contact: Clint Miller

311 Bernadette Dr Ste A, Columbia, MO 65203

Phone: 573-499-6928

Email: cmiller@MidwestComputech.com

www.midwestcomputech.com

 

MoreAble

Mohamad Hassan

710 N Tucker Blvd Suite 308

St Louis, MO 63101

314-384-2002

moe@moreable.com

moreable.com

MOREnet

Contact: Eric Nicklas

221 N Stadium Blvd Suite 201, Columbia, MO 65203

Phone: 573-882-7200

Email: eric@more.net

www.more.net

 

Quality Network Solutions
Ryan Hortenstine
111 E Jefferson
Sullivan, IL 61951
217-728-3155

 

School Telecom LLC

Richard Senturia

9666 Olive Blvd., Suite 215

Olivette, MO 63132

314-282-3676

rsenturia@erateprogram.com

www.erateprogram.com

 

Socket Telecom

Brittny Goran
2703 Clark Lane
Columbia, MO 65202
573-817-0000 x 181
marketing@socket.net
www.socket.net

 

 

 

 

Tyler Technologies

Emily Sullivan

5101 Tennyson Parkway

Plano, TX 75024

800-772-2260

emily.sullivan@tylertech.com

www.tylertech.com