Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Missouri Association of School Administrators

Resources, News & Publications

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Special Notice: Missouri Council of School Administrators (MCSA) Offices Closed

Missouri Association of School Administrators (MASA)

Missouri Association of Elementary School Principals (MAESP)

Missouri Association of School Business Officials (MoASBO)

Missouri Council of Administrators of Special Education (MO-CASE)

 

 

In an effort to reduce the spread of the COVID-19 virus, the MCSA Office Building (3550 Amazonas Drive, Jefferson City) will be closed beginning Monday, March 23 to Monday, April 6.  Office personnel will work remotely during this time.

 

The MCSA Building houses the Missouri Association of School Administrators (MASA) and Missouri Association of Elementary School Principals (MAESP) full-time.  The Missouri Association of School Business Officials (MoASBO) and the Missouri Council of Administrators of Special Education (MO-CASE) use the MCSA offices part-time.

 

Should the facility need to be closed longer than April 6, communications will be shared with all MCSA associations.

 

Please contact us via email if you need assistance.

 

 

MASA Staff and Contact Information

 

Phone: 573-638-4825

 

Doug Hayter, Ed. D.
MASA Executive Director
doug.hayter@mcsa.org

 

Ann Ainsworth
MASA Administrative Assistant
Phone: 573-638-4825
ann@mcsa.org

 

Kelly Hinshaw

Director of Leader Development

khinshaw@mcsa.org

 

Tami Holliday

MCSA Assistant Director of Advocacy
tami.holliday@mcsa.org

 

Scott Kimble
MCSA Director of Advocacy
scott.kimble@mcsa.org

 

David Luther
Director of Communications
david.luther@mcsa.org

 

Sarah Riss

Director of MO Superintendents Academy
sarah.riss@mcsa.org

 

 

MCSA Employees

Elaine Hagan
MCSA Director of Office Operations
Phone:  573-638-2692
elaine.hagan@mcsa.org

Larry Rowe
MCSA Facilities Manager
Phone:  573-638-2692
larry.rowe@mcsa.org