Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Missouri Association of School Administrators



Ajax Loading Image


Emeritus Committee Members

The goal of the MASA Emeritus Committee is to provide opportunities for MASA Emeritus members to stay connected with each other and provide a framework for Emeritus members to continue to support public education through MASA.

Current Committee members: 

NW - Nancy Greeley, greeleyn77@mail.com

GKC - Richard Phillips, pkeycon@swbell.net

WC - Mike Jinks, 19mj46@charter.net

WC - Maggie Anderson, mg2.anderson@gmail.com

SW - Dennis Cooper, denniscooper@gocsdmo.org

SW - Tanya Vest, tvest524@gmail.com

SW - Terry Reid, reidterry@hotmail.com

SC - Stan Johnson, sjohnson@opaafood.com

SC - Jay Reese, reesejay@yhoo.com  jay.reese@dese.mo.gov  

SC - Bert Kimble, kimbleconsultingllc@yahoo.com

SE - Shelley Jokerst, sjokerst@semo.edu

SE - Jim Welker, jlwelker@semo.edu

SE - Thomas Gotsch, tntgotsch@gmail.com  

GSTL - Terry Stewart, terrencestewart24@gmail.com

GSTL - Joylynn Pruitt-Adams, joylynnlpruitt@yahoo.com

GSTL – Bill Rebore, reborewt@gmail.com  

NE - J.D. King, jdking@cvalley.net

NE - Elaine Henderson, ethend@centurytel.net

You can find additional contact information on the Emeritus Contact Page.  

Charge of the Committee:

1. To promote communication and socialization among MASA retirees.

2. To assist MASA in developing a structure that provides retirees the opportunity to assist in the professional growth of MASA Active members.

3. To encourage MASA Emeritus members to be actively engaged in the support of public education through the local, state, and national political process.