Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Missouri Association of School Administrators

Awards Information

2022 Pearce Award

March 23, 2022 - The Missouri Association of School Administrators (MASA) has announced the selection of Mrs. Toni Hill, Superintendent of the Bloomfield R-XIV School District, as the recipient of the 2022 Robert L. Pearce Award.  . . .

read more

2022 Emerging Superintendent Awards

Each year, MASA recognizes outstanding individuals who are in their second or third year in the superintendency. The award is in recognition of outstanding performance in the demonstration of those skills that reflect the best in educational . . .

read more

2022 MASA "Friends of Education Award" Recipients

The following individuals and groups make up the 2022 MASA "Friends of Education" Award recipients. The Friend of Education Award is presented annually to recognize eight non-educators, one from each of the eight MASA . . .

read more

2022 MASA "Twenty-Five Years of Service" Award

The following individuals and groups make up the 2022 MASA "Twenty-Five Years of Service" Award recipients.  MASA recognizes those administrators in Missouri who have achieved 25 years of service in public school . . .

read more

2022 MASA Honorary Life Members

The following individuals make up the 2022 MASA "Honorary Life Members" recipients.  MASA recognizes those individuals who are retiring for their contributions to public education.     . . .

read more

2022 Pearce Award Nominees

The 36th annual prestigious Robert L. Pearce Award was announced on the evening of March 23, 2022 at the MASA Awards banquet. This annual award was instituted in 1987 by David and Richard to honor their father, Robert L. . . .

read more